Ballistic Bass Fishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.005 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 5 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 5 recommendations
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
J

John

June 12, 2023
Trip taken June 12, 2023

Had an absolute blast fly fishing last weekend! The river was beautiful, the trout were biting, and I couldn't have asked for a better way to unwind and connect with nature.

M

Martha

April 3, 2023
Trip taken April 3, 2023

First time fly fishing and Captain Kieran is an awesome guide and really knows his craft. We had a great time and will definitely book again!

C

Chris

July 7, 2022
Trip taken July 7, 2022

Awesome guide! Captain Kieran is very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

B

Brian

July 2, 2022
Trip taken July 2, 2022

I recently had a phenomenal fly fishing experience in Jacksonville! The picturesque scenery, abundant fish, and knowledgeable guides made it an unforgettable adventure that exceeded all my expectations.

T

Tony

April 9, 2022
Trip taken April 9, 2022

Fishing with Captain Kieran was a total blast! His skills and easygoing attitude made for an awesome day on the water, and I caught some incredible fish. Highly recommend!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Expert Fly Fishing Guide in Florida

About Ballistic Bass Fishing Business Reviews


Experience the thrill and excitement of Ballistic Bass Fishing through the glowing reviews and feedback left by our delighted guests. As one of the top-rated fishing charters in Jacksonville, FL, our fly fishing guide, Captain Kieran Mooney, has created unforgettable fishing experiences that have earned us five-star reviews. Guests rave about the exhilarating fly fishing adventures, the expertise of our fly fishing guide, and the joy of wade fishing in the pristine waters of Jacksonville. The combination of our passion for Florida fly fishing, top-notch equipment, and Captain Kieran Mooney's guidance ensures a fun and exciting fishing excursion. Discover why our guests consistently describe Ballistic Bass Fishing as the ultimate choice for unforgettable fly fishing charters in Jacksonville.


Ballistic Bass Fishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Jacksonville Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Blount Island Channel, Cedar Creek, Racy Point, Willis Point, Pier 68 Marina, Russells Point, Fish Creek, Rudder Club of Jacksonville Marina, Trout River, Saint Johns River.